• <meter id="k82sk"></meter>
    <address id="k82sk"></address>

            1. Mr HSIEH Fu Hua

              Mr HSIEH Fu Hua

              NUS Board of Trustees

              Ambassador CHAN Heng Chee

              Ministry of Foreign Affairs

              Dr CHEONG Koon Hean

              Chief Executive Officer
              Housing & Development Board

              Mr GOH Choon Phong

              Chief Executive Officer
              Singapore Airlines

              Mr Peter HO

              Senior Advisor
              Centre for Strategic Futures

              Prof HO Teck Hua

              Senior Deputy President and Provost
              Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor

              Mdm Kay KUOK Oon Kwong

              Shangri-La Hotel Limited

              Mr LAI Chung Han

              Mr LAI Chung Han

              Permanent Secretary (Education)

              Ministry of Education

              Mr LEE Ming San

              Founder and Managing Director
              One North Capital Pte Ltd

              Mr Michael LIEN

              Executive Chairman
              Wah Hin and Company

              Mr Andrew M LIM

              Allen & Gledhill LLP

              Mr LOH Chin Hua

              Mr LOH Chin Hua

              Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
              Keppel Corporation Limited

              Mr Chaly MAH Chee Kheong

              Former Chief Executive Officer
              Deloitte Asia Pacific

              Mr NG Wai King

              Managing Partner
              WongPartnership LLP

              Prof TAN Eng Chye

              National University of Singapore

              Mr Abdullah TARMUGI

              Presidential Council for Minority Rights

              Former Speaker of Parliament

              Dr Leslie TEO

              Dr Leslie TEO

              Chief Economist and Director, Economics & Investment Strategy
              GIC Private Limited


              Ms Elaine YEW Wen Suen

              Global Executive Committee
              Egon Zehnder

            2. <meter id="k82sk"></meter>
              <address id="k82sk"></address>

                      1. <meter id="k82sk"></meter>
                        <address id="k82sk"></address>